Governor	Category	Attendance 2018/19	Term of office (end date)	Committees		Governor Role in othe schools
Sue Porteus	Chair of Governors	7/7	4 years (28/2/2024)	Headteacher Performance Management Group Complaints Committee	Chair of Governors Child Protection / Safeguarding / Literacy/EGPS/Equality and Diversity	
Geoff Bush	Vice-Chair of Governors LA Governor	7/7	4 years (10/2/2024)	Headteacher Performance Management Group Complaints Committee	Vice-Chair Wider curriculum / Health & Safety	
zzy Wilkinson	Governor Co-opted	5/7	4 years (28/2/2024)	Headteacher Performance Management Group Complaints Committee	Maths	
Mary Foster	Governor Co-opted	7/7	4 years (28/2/2024)		,	Mill Hill School

Beverley Peat	Governor Co-opted	7/7	4 years (31/8/2022)		Pupil Premium Safeguarding
Sarah Stockdale	Governor (Parent)	7/7	4 years (21/1/2021)		Inclusion
Julie Walker	Governor (Parent)	7/7	4 years (31/1/2021)	Complaints Committee	Inclusion /Science
Richard Linsley	Headteacher	7/7	N/A		Child Protection /Safeguarding
Jean Stewart	Staff Governor	7/7	4 years (31/12/2020)		Child Protection /Safeguarding / Pupil Premium / Maths/Science
Sarah Eddowes	Co-opted Governor	7/7	4 years (28/2/2024)		Inclusion / Attendance
Danny Fawcett	Associate Governor/No Voting rights	Not appointed	4 years (27/2/2021)		Finance Link

Note: The School works through Governing Body meetings but has appointed the following Committees which only meet as necessary. The membership of each Committee is 3 governors as available excluding the Headteacher and the Staff Governor: Staffing Committee, Staffing Appeals Committee, Pupil Discipline Committee and Complaints Committee – the terms of reference are set out in the Appendix to this document.