Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.





Mr Linsley - Head Teacher Mrs Stewart - Deputy Head Mrs Alexander- Year 6 Teacher Miss Eddowes - SENCO and Year 5 Teacher

Mrs Brugmans - Year 4 Teacher and Play Leader Miss Adams Year 1/2 Teacher Mrs Grant- Y2 Teacher Miss Chamberlain Year 3 Teacher
Mrs Eastwood - Year 1 Teacher    Mrs Kirby - FS2 Leader and Teacher  Mrs Stockdale - FS1 Teacher Mrs Cuthbert - EEYP Specialist Teacher
Mrs Hayward - HLTA / ATA Miss Hedley - HLTA / GTA Mrs Cuthbert - ATA Mrs Reynard - Play Therapy
 awaiting photo
Miss Hedley- HLTA / ATA Mrs Gomersall - GTA / Ab Fab  Mrs Pringle GTA / HLTA Miss Laverick - GTA 
Mrs Longster - GTA Mrs Mackley - GTA   Mrs Burns - GTA  




 Mrs Broadbent - HLTA Ms Lillingston - Admin Assistant KS2 Mrs Cook - GTA  
Mrs Ward - Office Manager Mrs Rolfe- Admin Assistant KS2    
Mrs Jackson - KS1 CookMrs Jackson - KS1 Cook   awaiting photo  
Mrs Wall - Cook KS2  Mrs Jackson - Cook KS1 Miss Robinson - KS1 Kitchen Assistant   







 awaiting photo  awaiting photo

Miss Martin- MSA  

Mrs Hurworth - MSA Mrs Cox Mrs Foster - Playleader /GTA



Mrs Norton - Ab Fab / MSA

Mrs Arkley - MSA
Mrs Petty - MSA   



Mr Rolfe - Caretaker and Cleaner  Mrs I'Anson - Cleaner KS1 Mrs Rolfe - Cleaner KS2 Mrs Chapman - Cleaner KS2

Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.

Do you accept?